26 de febrero de 2010

♫Radio Disney Jams 12 TrackList ♫

Radio disney nos trae otro CD de los Artistas que estan sonando en Radio Disney.


1. Justin Bieber – 'One Time (Heartthrob Acoustic Version)'
2. Owl City – 'Fireflies'
3. Miley Cyrus – 'Party in the USA'
4. Nick Jonas and the Administration – 'Who I Am'
5. Selena Gomez & The Scene – 'Falling Down'
6. Capra – 'Low Day'
7. Mitchel Musso – 'Shout It'
8. Colbie Caillat – 'Fallin’ for You'
9. Hannah Montana – 'He Could Be the One'
10. Allstar Weekend – 'Different Side of Me'
11. Demi Lovato – 'Here We Go Again'
12. JONAS – 'Give Love a Try'
13. Daughtry – 'No Surprise'
14. Selena Gomez – 'Magic'
15. Jonas Brothers – 'Fly With Me'
16. Jasmine Sagginario (NBT Winner) – 'Boy Crazy'

Cr: Disney Rock Mx

1 comentario:

  1. This helps business managers to determine what the general
    public thinks about their products or services. As an Internet broadcaster, it is high time that you pick on these available opportunities and add that $ilver sheen
    to your broadcasting happiness. Most radio stations on the Internet have offline counterparts.

    Feel free to surf to my web site :: click through the up coming document


¡Que piensas sobre esto?, comenta, no pasa nada...gracias

Related Posts with Thumbnails